TEAM

– Katleen Custermans Boekhouding katleen@thijsen.be
– Francis Vandevelde Verkoop aan professionelen francis@thijsen.be
– Yves Matthijs Magazijn yves@thijsen.be
– Jens Vandenreijt Electronica jens@thijsen.be
  Accessoires  
  Technische installaties  
– Wim Thonet Electronica wim@thijsen.be
  Auto Reinigingsspecialist  
  Accessoires  
  Tuning  
– Glen Spapen Verkoop aan professionelen glen@thijsen.be
  Verf specialist  
  Accessoires  
– Marc Vaneylen Verkoop aan professionelen marc@thijsen.be 
  Electronica  
  Accessoires  
     
Telefoonnummer   +32 (0)11 68 15 66
E-mailadres   info@thijsen.be